Who We Are    |   What We Do    |   Funds    |   How To Give    |   Planned Giving    |   Grants    |   News    |   Resources    |   Contact Us
Text Resize

We've Moved!

As of April 20, 2017, the Catholic Foundation's new address is: 

5871 Glenridge Drive, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA  30328

We are now located just outside the perimeter, less than a mile to the north of our former office. Our phone numbers and email addresses remain the same.

Please, give us a call or drop us an email.

404.497.9440

Nancy Coveny     ncoveny@cfnga.org
Sharon Adams     sadams@cfnga.org
Juliet Greco         jgreco@cfnga.org
Cheryl Hardt        chardt@cfnga.org
Maureen Cully      mcully@cfnga.org
John Ronco          jronco@cfnga.org

Follow us on social media for our latest news!
Please
follow us on Facebook (@CatholicFndNGA), Twitter (@CatholicFndNGA) and YouTube for our latest updates.

scriptsknown